Reminder: Tonight is the BD Part 2 Germany premiere!

  • it’s the last premiere of the promo tour!
  • the event takes place tonight, November 16th, at Sony Center in Berlin
  • watch livestreams here or here, they start 6.15pm CET (Berlin, Paris, Rome, Madrid) / 5.15pm BST (London) / 12.15pm EST (New York City) / 9.15am PST (Los Angeles)
  1. arwenmidnightsun-1985 reblogged this from sarark
  2. timeforkristen reblogged this from kristenforthewin
  3. nalhosany reblogged this from robandkristen
  4. pattinsonaddicted reblogged this from robenchanted
  5. robenchanted reblogged this from sinicalbitch
  6. sinicalbitch reblogged this from rpattzaddict
  7. stewforthewin reblogged this from imteamkstew
  8. marissaisa reblogged this from robandkristen
  9. bite-me-now19-01 reblogged this from pattstewart
  10. englishboyamericangirl reblogged this from robandkristen
  11. thegoldenstewart reblogged this from kristenforthewin
  12. pattstewart reblogged this from robandkristen
  13. miss-bitch-stewart reblogged this from imteamkstew
  14. masenswan reblogged this from robandkristen
  15. robandkristen reblogged this from mrpattinson
  16. fringie reblogged this from itakemyselfveryseriously
  17. itakemyselfveryseriously reblogged this from imteamkstew
  18. loving-kristen reblogged this from kristenforthewin
  19. paranormalcy reblogged this from imteamkstew
  20. morrernaodoi reblogged this from mrpattinson
  21. rpattzaddict reblogged this from mrpattinson
  22. di4zis123 reblogged this from imteamkstew
  23. bamby-patty reblogged this from stupidchick
  24. katheryn-meu-melhor reblogged this from wishrobst3n
  25. amindlessdream reblogged this from imteamkstew
  26. crownvicious reblogged this from imteamkstew
  27. wishrobst3n reblogged this from imteamkstew
theme by starponds ©