Reminder: Tonight is the BD Part 2 UK premiere!

  • the premiere will take place tonight, November 14th, at Leicester Square in London
  • possible livestreams here & here & here
  • red carpet is supposed to start 5:15pm BST (London) | 6:15pm CET (Berlin, Madrid, Rome, Paris) | 12:15pm EST (New York City) | 9:15am PST (Los Angeles)

Kristen’s interview with Sunrise

  • another new interview here

Some people get the wrong idea, you know. If you’re quiet and you’re just not the most gregarious person, that you’re like.. I don’t know, self-involved, rude possibly, frigid. I get that a lot from people who don’t know me, like online all you guys think I never smile, ever. It’s not true. I do smile sometimes.

New Italian On The Road trailer - short new Marylou scene at 0:43

It bothers me that I can’t be outside very often. And also to not ever be ‘some girl’ again. Just being some chick at some place, that’s gone.”

"Oh dude, we will work together again."

Breaking Dawn Part 2 at Comic Con July 12th!

We are happy to announce that THE TWILIGHT SAGA: BREAKING DAWN – PART 2 will be the opening panel in Hall H at ComicCon® International in San Diego on Thursday, July 12, 2012.

Read More

new OTR still

New Pictures of Kristen having Dinner with Rupert & Charlize in Berlin - May 15, 2012 (x)

arriving in Berlin here

theme by starponds ©